How can I register after playing as a Guest?

After 30 days of playing as Guest, the game will ask you how would you like to login. You will have 3 options to choose then (Facebook, Foursquare, Google+). Don't worry, you won't lose your progress, the game will transfer all the data from your Guest account to your new account.
 
If you want register before that time, simply use the option "Register" in the Menu.
 
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk