The guest account is used by people who prefer to play without registration.
This is certainly a convenient option, but there are a few things to consider:
- The guest cannot access the Marketplace
- Leaderboards are locked and guest doesn’t appear on them
- Avatar and nickname change are not available
Caution: Guest data is stored on player’s device only. In case of critical error or app malfunction, account will be lost forever.
Although the player can demonstratively use guest account, we strongly encourage to register in advance.
This will save the hassle and worry in the future.